Nexway™ supports Champion Pascal Pich (France) for the Red Bull Tran-Siberian Extreme Ultra-Stage Cycling Race

Nexway™ soutient le Champion Pascal Pich (France) pour l’épopée cycliste Red Bull Trans-Siberian Extrem.

24 juin 2016 Nexway accompagne Pascal Pich sur la plus longue compétition cycliste ultra-marathon au monde reliant Moscou à Vladivostok du 5 au 28 Juillet 2016.

NANTERRE, France et SAN FRANCISCO, Californie, le 24 Juin 2016 – Le spécialiste de l’e-commerce de produits dématérialisés Nexwayannonce aujourd’hui qu’il sponsorisera le champion Pascal Pich durant sa participation à la course cycliste Red Bull Trans-Siberian Extrem, du 5 au 28 juillet 2016. Cette Course de 9200km relie Moscou à Vladivostok, il s’agit de la plus longue compétition de vélo sur route par étapes du monde, qui retrace le parcours mythique Transsibérien. Le fameux train de luxe transsibérien Express met 14 jours par les rails pour relier Moscow à Vladivostok, Pascal Pich devra le faire par les routes et au-delà des montagnes en 24 jours !

Pascal Pich est quintuple champion du monde de double Ironman, triple Ironman et Déca-Ironman, détenteur de 10 records du monde, champion d’Europe triple Ironman et premier athlète à avoir effectué le Tour de France cycliste en 8 jours / 8 nuits (3200km).

Parmi 7 athlètes prêts à relever ce défi, Pascal Pich participera donc à la Red Bull Trans-Siberian Extreme en portant notamment les couleurs de Nexway ce dont nous sommes fiers . Durant 14 étapes, de 319 KM pour la plus courte à 1372KM pour la plus longue, il traversera toute la Russie via la Sibérie avec pour objectif d’effectuer 9300km à vélo entre Moscou et Vladivostok en 24 jours, du 5 au 28 juillet 2016.

“Nexway est fière d’accompagner un athlète tel que Pascal Pich dans cet incroyable challenge. A raison d’une moyenne de 387KM par jour soit sur 24 jours trois Tour de France en un, il s’agit d’un réel exploit pour cet athlète Français (Nîmois) qui plus est de 52 ans ! Soutenir un projet d’un tel niveau sportif au travers d’une aventure humaine unique et passionnante rejoint les valeurs de Nexway en terme de performance et de surpassement de soi pour réaliser et atteindre ses objectifs” déclare Gilles Ridel, fondateur et PDG de Nexway.

 

A propos de Nexway

Nexway est fournisseur de solutions full-service pour la vente en ligne de logiciels et jeux video dématérialisés. Les solutions e-commerce en marque blanche Nexway permettent aux editeurs et e-commerçants de booster rapidement leurs ventes digitales autour de modèles de monétisation tels que : abonnement, trial, freemium, achat intégré. Basé à Nanterre/France, possédant plusieurs filiales: USA, Brésil, Allemagne, Italie, Espagne, Luxembourg, Maroc, Pologne, Japon. Les entreprises qui font confiance à Nexway incluent les e-commerçants Orange™, Yahoo! Japan™, Kurio™, Snakebyte™, Softwareload™, Best Buy™, Pão de Açúcar™, Amazon™; ainsi que les éditeurs Kaspersky Lab™, IMSI®/Design, Adobe™, 2K Games™, Big Fish™, ESET™, AVAST Software™. Suivez nous sur Twitter, et sur Linkedin.

 

Contact presse

Cécile ABESCAT
cabescat@nexway.com
+33-1-55-17-15-89

Nexway™ supports Champion Pascal Pich (France) for the Red Bull Trans-Siberian Extreme Ultra-Stage Cycling Race

Nexway™ supports Champion Pascal Pich (France) for the Red Bull Tran-Siberian Extreme Ultra-Stage Cycling Race
June 24, 2016 Nexway accompanies Pascal Pich between Moscow and Vladivostok on the longest ultra-marathon cycling competition in the world, from July 5 to 28, 2016.

NANTERRE, France and SAN FRANCISCO, California, June 24, 2016 – Nexway, the specialist in digital e-commerce products announced today it will sponsor champion Pascal Pich during his participation in the Red Bull Trans-Siberian Extreme cycling race, from July 5 to 28, 2016. The 9,300 km race runs from Moscow to Vladivostok and is the longest stage cycle road race in the world, following the legendary Trans-Siberian Railway route. The luxury Trans-Siberian Express train takes 14 days to complete its journey from Moscow to Vladivostok — Pascal Pich will cycle over mountains and through valleys to complete the distance in just 24 days.

Pascal Pich is a five-time Double Ironman World Champion, a Triple Ironman Champion and a DECA Ironman. He holds 10 world records, is the Triple Ironman European Champion and the first athlete to have completed the Tour de France in eight days and eight nights (3,200 km).

Of the seven elite athletes participating in this challenge, Pascal Pich will compete in the Red Bull Trans-Siberian Extreme cycling race wearing Nexway colors exclusively. Nexway is extremely proud to be represented in this way. Over 14 stages, 319 km being the shortest and 1,372 km the longest, Pich will cross all of Russia and Siberia, cycling 9,300 km from Moscow to Vladivostok in 24 days, from July 5 to 28, 2016.

“Nexway is proud to accompany such a determined athlete as Pascal Pich in this incredible challenge. At an average of 387 km per day — or three Tour de France races in just 24 days, it is a remarkable achievement for this 52-year-old French cyclist from Nimes. Our support of this extreme athletic undertaking — an incredibly unique and exciting adventure — perfectly mirrors Nexway’s values of performance and beyond-the-limits way of thinking that we apply every day to achieve the objectives we set ourselves,” said Gilles Ridel, Nexway CEO and founder.

 

About Nexway

Nexway is a leading provider of full-service e-commerce solutions for publishers and online retailers of digital software and video games. The company’s white label online stores/cart & in-app stores boost revenue of digital goods with purchase, freemium, trial, and subscription revenue models. Based in Nanterre, France, with subsidiaries in the USA, Brazil, Germany, Italy, Spain, Luxemburg, Morocco, Poland, Japan. Leading companies who rely on Nexway include retailers Orange™, Yahoo! Japan™, Softwareload™, Best Buy™, Pão de Açúcar™, Amazon™; and publishers Kaspersky Lab™, Kingsoft™, Adobe™, 2K Games™, Big Fish™, ESET™, AVAST Software™. Following us on Twitter, and on Linkedin.

 

Media

Cécile ABESCAT
cabescat@nexway.com
+33-1-55-17-15-89

Nexway™ supports Champion Pascal Pich (France) for the Red Bull Trans-Siberian Extreme Ultra-Stage Cycling Race

Nexway™ supports Champion Pascal Pich (France) for the Red Bull Tran-Siberian Extreme Ultra-Stage Cycling Race
June 24, 2016 Nexway accompanies Pascal Pich between Moscow and Vladivostok on the longest ultra-marathon cycling competition in the world, from July 5 to 28, 2016.

Read more